Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

 
 
Diocese of West Yorkshire
 

Term Dates

2017/2018

 

 

SCHOOL CLOSES

SCHOOL RE-OPENS

AUTUMN TERM

   

    Tues.       5.9.2017

HALF TERM (Autumn)

    Fri.          20.10.2017

    Mon.       30.10.2017

CHRISTMAS

    Fri.          22.12.2017

    Tues.        9.1.2018

HALF TERM (Spring)

    Fri.          9.2.2018

    Mon.        19.2.2018

EASTER

    Thurs.     29.3.2018

    Tues.       17.4.2018

MAY DAY

    Mon.       7.5.2018

    Tues.       8.5.2018

HALF TERM (Summer)

    Fri.          25.5.2018

    Mon.       4.6.2018

SUMMER

    Fri.          20.7.2018

-----

 

TRAINING DAYS 2017/2018

Friday 1st September 2017

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 8th January 2018

Friday 13th April 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

 

Term Dates

2018/2019

 

 

SCHOOL CLOSES

SCHOOL RE-OPENS

AUTUMN TERM

   

    Tues.       4.9.18

HALF TERM (Autumn)

    Fri.          26.10.18

    Tues.       6.11.18

CHRISTMAS

    Fri.          21.12.18

    Tues.       8.1.19

HALF TERM (Spring)

    Fri.          22.2.19

    Mon.        4.3.19

EASTER

    Thurs.     12.4.19

    Tues.       30.4.19

MAY DAY

    Mon.        6.5.19

    Tues.       7.5.19

HALF TERM (Summer)

    Fri.          24.5.19

    Mon.       3.6.19

SUMMER

    Fri.          19.7.19

-----

 

Training Days 2018/2019

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?